The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of CLP Holdings Limited during the year ended 31 December 2023 or during the period from 1 January 2024 to 26 February 2024 are set out below and those marked with an asterisk \* are Directors as at 26 February 2024

\*Mr Pablo Santiago ARELLANO GARCIA \*Ms Julie BALE \*Mr Abhijit Chandrashekhar BHAT \*Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer BRANDLER \*Mr Charles Nicholas BROOKE \*Mr Mark Troy BROWNFIELD \*Ms Eileen BURNETT-KANT \*Mr Justin Matthew CARROLL \*Mr CHAN Chi Yeung \*Ms CHAN Ga Yu Sally Mr CHAN Kin Ming \*Mr CHAN On Lan Alan \*Ms CHAN Po Yee Cecilia \*Ms Man Kiow CHAN KAN CHEONG \*Mr CHEN Tao \*Ms CHENG Pui Shan Mr CHEUNG Kin Chung \*Mr CHEUNG Po Chung \*Mr CHIANG Tung Keung \*Mr CHIU Wai Ming \*Ms CHONG Wai Yan Quince \*Mr Mark Richard COLLETTE \*Mr Kevin Jevaselon DAVID \*Ms Rebecca Patricia DEE-BRADBURY Mr Stuart John DORRINGTON \*Mr DU Tiancang (as Alternate Director) \*Mr Ross Carlile EDWARDS \*Ms Suzanne Louise ELLIOTT \*Mr Andrew Murray FISHER \*Mr David Mark FLEMING \*Mr FONG Kee Cheung \*Mr Vaughan FURNISS \*Ms Marina Simone GO \*Mr Robert Gerard GRANT Ms Jodie Lee-Ann HAYDON \*Mr Evan HENLEY \*Ms Julia HESLOP \*Mr HE Jiangtao \*Mr HO Chi Man<sup>+</sup> \*Mr Dale Stephen HOGARTH Mr Michael Shane HUTCHINSON \*Mr Hamish Hunt IRVING \*Ms IU Kai Fan Fannv \*Mr JIANG Hui \*Mr Brendon Jan Kee JOE \*Mr Hemant Vasant JOSHI<sup>+</sup> \*Ms Corinne KATZ

\*Mr Alexandre Jean KEISSER \*Mr Jack KOTLYAR \*Ms KWOK Wai Ling Polly (as Alternate Director) Mr Richard Kendall LANCASTER \*Mr LAU Chi Keung (as Alternate Director) \*Ms LAU Ngar Yee Fiona \*Mr LAU Sum Chuen \*Mr LAW Ka Chun \*Mr LEE Chi Sing \*Ms LEE Sharon Therese \*Ms LEUNG Lai Oi Mr LEUNG Wai Fung \*Mr James Lindsay LEWIS (as Alternate Director) \*Mr LI Pak Chuen \*Mr LI Tsiu Fung Mr LI Xiaogiang Richard \*Mr York Shin LIM VOON KEE \*Mr LING Michael Hin Yau \*Ms LIU Lu \*Mr LO Kwok Yau \*Mr LO Tsz-yeung \*Ms Lena LOW \*Ms LU Zheng \*Ms MA Fanghua \*Mr Stephen James MARSHALL \*Ms Lisa Maria MAVRODIS \*Ms Jane McALOON \*Mr Gregory McEwan McINTYRE Mr Alastair McKEOWN Mrs NG KIANG Mei Nei Millie (as Alternate Director, previously also acted as Director) \*Mr NG Wing Ho Ringo \*Mr Daniel Michael NUGENT \*Mr Hendrick Christoffel OPPERMAN \*Mr Derek PARKIN \*Ms PO Pu Yan Rebecca \*Mr QIAN Rong Ju \*Mr David George ROBINSON \*Ms Katrina Maree SARDI \*Mr David John SIMMONDS \*Mr Peter Chandran SINNADURAI \*Mr SU Bingli \*Mr SUN Yue Yuan \*Mr Nicolas Alain Marie TISSOT+ \*Mr Paul David TOMLINSON \*Mr TONG Chi Leung David Mr TSE Pak Wing Peter \*Miss TSE Siu Wa Janice \*Mr WONG Chung Wah \*Mr WU Zijian Edward \*Mr Howard YAM (as Alternate Director) Mr YANG Ming Choi \*Mr YI Shijun

\*Ms YUEN Lai Sheung⁺ \*Mrs YUEN SO Siu Mai Betty \*Mr ZHANG Tanzhi

<sup>+</sup> Changes in the Directorship since 27 February 2024 are as follow:

Mr Hemant Vasant JOSHI resigned with effect from 30 March 2024

Mr Nicolas Alain Marie TISSOT resigned with effect from 1 April 2024

Mr Frederick Edward Elkin MOCATTA was appointed as an Alternate Director with effect from 1 April 2024

Ms YUEN Lai Sheung resigned with effect from 30 April 2024

Ms NG Yuen Man was appointed with effect from 1 May 2024

Mr LEE Kin was appointed with effect from 28 June 2024

Mr HO Chi Man resigned with effect from 30 June 2024

Ms WANG Hang was appointed with effect from 1 July 2024

Mr LEUNG Wai Fung was appointed with effect from 8 July 2024